Away From Keyboard

I’ll be away from my computer for the next few days, which means I won’t be able to post any of the images I’m making.

Don’t worry though, I’ve less than a month left in this project, I’m not about to drop the ball now.  As soon as I get back to the keyboard I’ll catch up with the posting, and then it’s down the home stretch!

This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Away From Keyboard

  1. When the 365 days are over, what happens… will you have a new project? Will you blog about it?

    I’ve been enjoying checking out your pictures… I haven’t followed you the entire year (just the last few months), if you choose to not post any more pictures, I will miss your photographic perspective.

    • Jim Reed says:

      Thanks Nic! I’m not sure what I’ll do after the project completes. I no I won’t be doing a daily image, I think a year of that is enough! I may switch over to a once a week image though, we’ll have to see.

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

