Day 292 – 08/24/11 – Sunset Bound

The first leg of this week’s journey is nearing completion, as I head home for a few hours.  As I worked my way towards my gate, this scene awaited me outside one of the large glass windows in the Nashville airport.  Unfortunately my iPhone is not as good at ignoring reflections on the window as my Canon is – or I didn’t shoot close enough to the glass.  Either way, there is more reflection there than I’d like.  The sunset over the jet was too much to pass up though.

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

