Day 284 – 08/16/11 – Stand

Sorry for the delay in posting, as I mentioned I’ve been busy with some business travel this week.

On one of my trips through the airport I looked down, and something struck me about this sight.  I remembered I was going to work on iPhone images, so I went ahead and snapped a photograph.  It was nearly midnight at the time, after a 20 hour day of traveling and meetings, so it’s entirely possible that what struck me was simply a case of the sheer exhaustion slap-happies.  Regardless.

But I felt like walking...

But I felt like walking...

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 284 – 08/16/11 – Stand

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

