Day 267 – 07/30/11 – The Gate

There’s a cemetery down the road that I’ve always meant to visit.  I drive by it daily, but never seem to make the time to stop and look around.  This afternoon I rectified that oversight.  I was glad I did as well.  The grounds are extremely well kept and provided a wealth of images, starting right at the front gate.

The entrance to an extremely well kept local cemetery.

The entrance to an extremely well kept local cemetery.

 

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 267 – 07/30/11 – The Gate

  1. Pingback: Day 275 – 08/07/11 – Gates of Knowledge | Photos To 40

  2. Wow!!! I love this one! The lighting is amazing!

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

