Day 257 – 07/20/11 – Bachelor Chow

As mentioned in the last few posts, this week was atrocious at work.  Probably one of the worst weeks in my entire career, to be honest.  Needless to say, I had neither the time nor inclination to worry too terribly much about Photos to 40 this week.  The result is that the next few images are more what’s-going-on-around-me images than artistic images.

On top of the work issues, the wife and girls were out of town visiting the in laws.  So I was on my own for sustenance.  Not a particularly good thing if you’ve ever seen me in a kitchen.  Hence, tonight’s shot: Bachelor Chow.

A plate of bachelor chow.

A plate of bachelor chow.

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 257 – 07/20/11 – Bachelor Chow

  1. schleefy says:

    When my wifey is away with kids….I have the same…. 😉

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

