Day 254 – 07/17/11 – Bunny Attack

I realize I’m a whole day behind.  I apologize, but big things going on at work have taken up all my time and then some.  I’ve actually considered taking a week off the project, but with only 111 days to go I hate to do that.  I’ll catch up by the weekend if it kills me.

The little one has been asking for an image of her and her bunnies for some time now.  This evening they ambushed her, and insisted I make the image before they’d let her go.

The little one attacked by her impatient bunnies.

The little one attacked by her impatient bunnies.

 

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 254 – 07/17/11 – Bunny Attack

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    How cute! Your girls are just precious. I hope she got out alive 🙂

  2. Adorable!! I love the shots of your girls! What great photo subjects! 🙂

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

