Day 251 – 07/14/11 – DragonFly

Lots going on at work, so I missed posting yesterday’s image.  Planned on taking the day off today and posting it this morning, but the work followed me, as it tends to do.

So here’s yesterday’s image, approximately 24 hours late.  I’m working on today’s as well, and will hopefully be able to get it up and posted yet this evening or first thing tomorrow.  We’ll see.

Anyway, here’s a little dragonfly that stopped on a branch outside my window while I was wondering what to shoot yesterday.

A dragonfly outside my window.

A dragonfly outside my window.

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 251 – 07/14/11 – DragonFly

  1. livvy30 says:

    WOW! Great capture!

  2. schleefy says:

    Great capture…..perfect timing….I like the details on the wings..

  3. Wow! This is amazing! How did you manage to get such a great capture? What were the settings?!

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

