Day 237 – 06/30/11 – Catch Me If You Can

I think it’s about time to wrap up the Summer Fun series, and it just seems appropriate to end with that perennial summer favorite – bubbles.  Tonight’s image is of the little one engaged in her favorite bubble related past time, chasing and popping them.

I’ll likely return to the bubbles tomorrow for one last Summer Fun image before moving on to the next idea kicking around in my head.

The little one chasing bubbles.

The little one chasing bubbles.

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 237 – 06/30/11 – Catch Me If You Can

  1. I.FREAKING.LOVE.BUBBLES!! Ask her if I can come blow bubbles with her 🙂

  2. Nicely composed shot and I like the reflection on the bubbles.

  3. I really like this image Jim, totally brought a smile to my face!

  4. schleefy says:

    A great composition. I like the fun on her face…

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

