Day 236 – 06/29/11 – Leaves of Three…

…run like heck.  Ok, that’s not the exact Poison Ivy saying, but in my case it might as well be.  I’m so allergic to the stuff that I catch it if I walk past a plant.

Needless to say I wasn’t thrilled when I found a bit of my arch nemesis hiding in our front bed this evening.  I’d gone out to make the next image in the Summer Fun series, which I’ll get back to tomorrow, but decided that a bit of Summer Not So Fun might be in order.

Leaves of three, let them be.

Leaves of three, let it be.

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 236 – 06/29/11 – Leaves of Three…

  1. It may not be much comfort to you, but in the fall the leaves of poison ivy can turn pretty colors.

    http://portraitsofwildflowers.wordpress.com/

  2. I am with you Jim…I can catch it from just looking at it. Nice photo though, right? LOL 🙂

  3. That’s gotta suck, I feel your pain as I am allergic to grass (turn into one 6’1.5″ hive!) Blech

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

