Day 213 – 06/06/11 – Cupboard Side

I’m down to the last of the pre-planned images in the Inside series.  To be honest I’m having a difficult time coming up with anything else.  More precisely, I’m having a difficult time coming up with anything else that is doable, different than what I’ve already done, and something that anybody would want to see!

I’ll keep tossing ideas around, and any suggestions are welcome.  Otherwise it may be time to move onto the next theme, short though this one was.

But for tonight I do have an Inside image: life as viewed from inside the kitchen cupboard.

Life as viewed by the kitchen cupboard.

Life as viewed by the kitchen cupboard.

 

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Day 213 – 06/06/11 – Cupboard Side

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Another great one. In this one, I can really see that the girls look so much like their mom 🙂

    • Jim Reed says:

      Thanks Bonnie! The interesting twist is that the little one looks just like her mom, whereas the big one looks much more like me… but they act exactly the opposite! Keeps us on our toes 😉

  2. Good one Jim and I like it too. I like the view as seen from the cupboard side 😉

  3. Schleefy says:

    Another good shot. I really like this theme

  4. Great execution, I have enjoyed this theme!

  5. Katie L. says:

    This is such a clever and neat series!! What about shooting from inside a grill, from under the grill plate (or whatever it’s called!) or from inside a garden with feet walking by?

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

