Day 197 and a Half

When I said we were all exhausted yesterday, I meant it.  Unfortunately posting while exhausted might not be the best idea!  While I was reviewing the days photos looking for the image of the day, I completely forgot the shots I had made in the morning before the party started.  That means I missed the best image from the day, the one I had intended to use and completely forgot about in the craziness of the subsequent parties.

I’m not going to go back and change the post for Day 197, but I did want to get this out there.  This shot, compared to the first jumpie shots on Day 196, clearly shows the action-freezing benefit of adding the flash into the mix.  Besides that, it’s just a fun image!

The girls perform in flight maneuvers.

The girls perform in flight maneuvers.

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 197 and a Half

  1. You’re right – this is a fantastic shot. Glad you did this “1/2” post.

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

