Day 194 – 05/18/11 – Golden Delicious

I seem to be on a bit of a Food mini series, though it’s not intentional.  A result of being stuck shooting primarily inside for too long.  The good news is we’re expected to get at least one day of sun in the ten day forecast…

Regardless, though the sky may be gray and nasty, the apple is Golden Delicious.

A golden delicious apple, ready for the eating.

A golden delicious apple, ready for the eating.

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 194 – 05/18/11 – Golden Delicious

  1. I love this food theme! I went through and read all the posts and looked at all the photos yesterday on my google reader. I promise I’m looking, the comments have just been unacceptably behind lately! Just a few weeks more and I’ll have all the time in the world to come tell you what a great photographer you are!! haha 🙂

  2. I see geometric shapes in this shot.
    Nicely arranged foodie shot.

  3. schleefy says:

    I like the composition and the how you cropped it. Cool texture (background)

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

