2nd Quarter Recap

Six months.  One hundred and eighty images.  Half way there.

On the one hand it seems like I just started the project.  On the other hand, it seems like there is forever left to go.  I’ll admit, I’ve hit a bit of a wall lately.  Hopefully being able to get back outside will change up my available subject matter, refresh things and keep me going.

In the meantime, here’s a collection of my favorites from the last 90 days worth of images.

A collection of my favorites from the second quarter.

A collection of my favorites from the second quarter.

I also picked out my three favorite images from the second quarter, just like I did with the first quarter.  I had a rough time narrowing it down, but here – in no particular order – are my three favorites.  I’d love to hear what your favorites were as well!

Silhouetted water works at Castaway Bay.

Silhouetted water works at Castaway Bay.

The big one begins to launch a right roundhouse kick.

The big one begins to launch a right roundhouse kick.

The girls in their hamster wheel.

The girls in their hamster wheel.

This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2nd Quarter Recap

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Great recap Jim! You’ve done a fantastic job…congrats on reaching 1/2 way!

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

