Series Recaps are Here

Quite some time ago, Mindy suggested that I turn my series into collages.  I believe that was back during the first Splashes series, so it’s been awhile.

I did create a collage for the first quarter recap, and have been meaning to do one for each series ever since, I just never had the time.  Well I finally made time for it, so they’re done!

Click on “Series Recaps” up on the menu bar when you get a chance, and let me know what you think.  I may play around with the presentation over the next few days.  Any suggestions are appreciated… even if it does take me four months to follow up on them 😉

This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Series Recaps are Here

  1. schleefy says:

    That is a nice idea….if you have a theme every month that is what you should do….great work…

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

