Day 152 – 04/06/11 – Push Up

Yes, I know, another misleading post title.  The image of the day has nothing to do with push ups the exercise.  Rather, today’s subject is the perennial favorite kids’ treat.  I was surprised to see recently that these things somehow survived from my youth, and have now become one of the girls’ favorite desserts.

Here’s the little one, enjoying her push up far more than I’ll enjoy mine in tomorrow morning’s workout.

The little one enjoys a push up treat.

The little one enjoys a push up treat.

 

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Day 152 – 04/06/11 – Push Up

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    OMG! I love Push Ups! I might have to go the grocery now! LOL

  2. Nice story telling shot. I like the way you’ve set the focus on the push up and her enjoying her treat.

  3. To add to Bonnie and Sasi’s comments, great lighting!

  4. mindymilburn says:

    I LOVE push-ups 🙂 This portrait is about as adorable as it can be. She is just such a beautiful subject so you can’t go wrong!

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

