Day 141 – 03/26/11 – Metal Hole(s)

Another in the Holes series today, and another that I hadn’t planned beforehand.  When I started this series I figured I’d run dry in a few days.  Instead, I have a file full of ideas, and it keeps growing because I keep finding other things to shoot and don’t have a chance to get to the file ideas.  For the first time in a lot of series, I think I’ll move on long before I’m out of ideas.

But I’m not moving on yet.  Here’s today’s image, a pair of holes.  I’m not sure whether this one is an easy guess or not, but I didn’t catch a hint shot, so you’re out of luck either way.  😉 If it proves too difficult, I’ll make a point to capture a hint shot tomorrow.

A pair of metal holes resembles an iron eye.

A pair of metal holes resembles an iron eye.

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 141 – 03/26/11 – Metal Hole(s)

  1. schleefy says:

    Unbelievable…so many different kind of holes…..good work interesting serie…looking forward to see the rest….

  2. mindymilburn says:

    I honestly have NO idea what this is but I love this series, I am having a lot of fun with these shots!

    • Jim Reed says:

      Thanks Mindy! I ought to have captured a hint image for this one, but to be honest the cold drove me back inside before I had a chance! I’ll try to catch one in the next day or so.

  3. Exhaust pipe!! 🙂 Great symmetry Jim.

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

