Day 131 – 03/16/11 – My Little Request

I had an image planned for this evening, and was just setting up to shoot it when the little one joined me.  She had a special request, that I shoot an image of her favorite My Little Pony.  Considering that I can deny her nothing, the image of the day is a My Little Pony 😀

We did have fun making the image though.  In fact the little one herself was not only the one who pushed the button, she also helped with the post processing.

The little one's first official image.

The little one's first official image.

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Day 131 – 03/16/11 – My Little Request

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    How adorable! Congrats Little One!

  2. How very cool, great lighting! Congratz Little One, well done! 😀

    • Jim Reed says:

      Thanks David! I was actually instructed to recompose and relight several times, as she wanted to make sure the lightning bolt tattoo showed up just right.

  3. Very nice Jim. I like the color pop in this shot and I think the blue background helps the colors pop in this image. Needless to say, love the PP too.

  4. mindymilburn says:

    The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree 🙂

    Tell her she did a fantastic job and of course you couldn’t resist her request, she is so darn cute!!

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

