Day 116 – 03/01/11 – Behind

Another night, another evening with nothing to shoot.  I’ve been quite busy, and just haven’t had time the to spend on the project that I’d like to.  You could say in fact, that I’m behind the…

The ball you don't want to be behind.

The ball you don't want to be behind.

Yes, bad pun, I know.  Sorry.

After I shot the Magic 8 Ball I asked it whether I’d catch up – or whether I’d stop making bad puns – any time soon.  The answer to both questions was the same.

An unfortunate answer.

An unfortunate answer.

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 116 – 03/01/11 – Behind

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    LOL! Awesome post! 🙂

  2. mindymilburn says:

    Bad pun but it made me laugh! I have a magic 8 app on my iPhone so this really made me smile today 🙂

  3. Hahaha, thank you for the laughs!!

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

