Day 96 – 02/09/11 – It’s Not Delivery

Just a quick shot today.  I do have a few more Flames ideas based on some helpful suggestions in the comments, but I don’t have time to set those shots up this evening.

Rather, I thought I’d make an image of something near and dear to my heart. Dinner.

Tonight’s consists of this lovely pizza.  And yes, it’s DiGiorno.

A pizza in mid slice.

A pizza in mid slice.

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Day 96 – 02/09/11 – It’s Not Delivery

  1. Emily Gooch says:

    It looks better than delivery… 🙂

  2. What a coincidence…I posted a foodie shot in my blog too.
    Pizza macro makes me hungry (again).

  3. Love the textures/focus in the lower right corner. Pizza actually sounds really good (which, isn’t the best of things considering it’s 5:53 in the morning).

  4. mindymilburn says:

    That made me hungry so I think you did your job VERY well! The DOF is awesome!

  5. Karli says:

    I love the action in your photo (the cutting with the pizza slicer)! I’ve seen a few shots recently…coffee pouring, etc.. and WOW, what a difference it makes to have that little bit of action going on. Much more interesting to look at. I love it! 🙂 Hope you’re having a wonderful week!

  6. Product photography. Product photography. Product photography.

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

