Day 3 – 11/08/10 – Repetition

Today was the first day of the challenge that also happened to be a business day.  It was dark when I left for work, and dark when I got home.  Between that and regular work-week activities (I’m heading out the door as I write this in fact) it’s going to be trickier than I thought to make an image a day during the week.  But I guess that’s why they call it a challenge!

My objective today was to find a subject consisting of interesting patterns or repetitions of color.  After a few less than fruitful attempts, here’s what I came up with:

Several racks of Taekwondo belts.

This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

