Anticipation

A few more days until the project officially starts.  Although I will be making at least one photograph a day, I can’t guarantee that I’ll be able to post them each and every day.   Conventional blogging wisdom says I should set a schedule and stick to it though.  So for starters I’ll be updating the photos at least three times a week.  I’ll aim for more frequency – ideally even daily – but a minimum of three updates a week is a schedule I know I can keep.

I’ve already begun looking around and coming up with photo ideas.  I hope that’s not considered cheating.  I promise I won’t start shooting the images until the starting gun goes off!

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment: What are you thinking?

